Home >
About Us > Contact Us
Bookmark and Share        Tools :
email page print page small type large type
SAR

Contact Us

SAR Academy SAR High School
655 West 254th Street
Riverdale, NY 10471
Directions
503 West 259th Street
Riverdale, NY 10471
Directions

Tel: 718-548-1717

Fax: 718-601-0082

info@saracademy.org

Tel: 718-548-2727

Fax: 718-548-4400

info@sarhighschool.org

SAR Hotline: (718) 518-2977 (For communication of unexpected school closings, urgent schedule changes and trip arrival information).

SAR welcomes your questions as well as your suggestions. This listing will help direct you to the person responsible for a particular function at SAR.

Non-Academic questions regarding:

For Academic related questions:

SAR ELC, Academy & High School Business Office

 Questions about...   Contact   Email   (718)548-1717, 
  Extension
 Fundraising and Development Opportunities Rachel Spinner spinnr@saracademy.org  1275
 Scholarship Information Debra May debra@saracademy.org  1200
 Tuition Payments & FACTS Scheduling Barbara Tinelli tinelb@saracademy.org   1259

 

SAR ELC & ACADEMY

 Questions about...  Contact
 Email
 (718)548-1717, 
  Extension
Admissions Barbara Goodman (ELC)
Etty Cymet-MeorJai (1-8)
 bgoodman@saracademy.org
 cymete@saracademy.org
 1215
 1206
After School Activites Chavie Wilner  wilnec@saracademy.org  1209
Attendance/LateArrival/Dismissal changes Barbara Goodman (ELC)
Chavie Wilner (1-8)

 bgoodman@saracademy.org
 wilnec@saracademy.org

 1215
 1209
Busing and Transportation Jennifer Sokol  sokolj@saracademy.org  1258
Bus Status (during dismissal time) Sally Oshins    1201
Chadashot/Newsletter Simeon Botwinick  sbotwinick@saracademy.org  1210
Medical/Nurse Esther Bacharach  nurses@saracademy.org  1226
Parent Teacher Council (PTC) Sara Blechner, Stephanie Minkove &
  Adeena Rosen
 ptc@saracademy.org  
Registration Forms Debra Eis  deis@saracademy.org  1202
Educational Support Services Judith Block  jblock@saracademy.org  1214
Inclusion Program Barbara Gochberg  gochbb@saracademy.org  1260

 


SAR HIGH SCHOOL

 Questions about...  Contact  Email  (718)548-2727, 
  Extension  
Admissions (HS) Nancy Lerea
Gila Kolb
 nlerea@sarhighschool.org
 gkolb@sarhighschool.org
 1503
 1576
Athletics Progam Marty Berlin  mberlin@sarhighschool.org  1553
College Guidance Marjorie Jacobs
Michael Courtney
Lisa Birnbaum
Cari Cohen 
 marjorie@sarhighschool.org
 michael@sarhighschool.org
 lisa@sarhighschool.org
 ccohen@sarhighschool.org
 1508
 1514
 1513
 1529 
Communications Michelle Hoch  mhoch@sarhighschool.org  1509
Israel Guidance Lisa Birnbaum
Rabbi Akiva Block
Karen Goldscheider
Rabbi Shua Lindenbaum
Lisa Schlaff
Shuli Taubes
 lbirnbaum@sarhighschool.org
 ablock@sarhighschool.org
 kgoldscheider@sarhighschool.org
 ylindenbaum@sarhighschool.org
 lschlaff@sarhighschool.org
 staubes@sarhighschool.org
 1513
 1515
 ------
 1515
 1516
 1519
Koleinu/Newsletter Michelle Hoch  mhoch@sarhighschool.org  1509
Liaison Committee    liaisoncommittee@sarhighschool.org  
Medical Russi Bohm  rbohm@sarhighschool.org  1511
High School PTC Chair
Liason Committee Chair
Tami Bezborodko
Deborah Stern-Blumenthal
 ptc@sarhighschool.org
 
Registrar Gila Kolb  gkolb@sarhighschool.org  1576
Shabbatonim and Special Programming Dr. Rivka Schwartz
Tamar Krieger 
 rpschwartz@sarhighschool.org
 tkrieger@sarhighschool.org
 1504
 1559 
SLC/Support Program Nancy Lerea
Dr. Gail Gumora
Leah Silvera
 nlerea@sarhighschool.org
 ggumora@sarhighschool.org
 lsilvera@sarhighschool.org
 1503
 1521
 1522
Transportation and Busing Michelle Hoch  mhoch@sarhighschool.org  1509


Questions
powered by finalsite