Home >
About Us > Contact Us
Bookmark and Share        Tools :
email page print page small type large type
SAR

Contact Us

SAR AcademySAR High School
655 West 254th Street
Riverdale, NY 10471
Directions
503 West 259th Street
Riverdale, NY 10471
Directions

Tel: 718-548-1717

Fax: 718-601-0082

info@saracademy.org

Tel: 718-548-2727

Fax: 718-548-4400

info@sarhighschool.org

SAR Hotline: (718) 518-2977 (For communication of unexpected school closings, urgent schedule changes and trip arrival information).

SAR welcomes your questions as well as your suggestions. This listing will help direct you to the person responsible for a particular function at SAR.

Non-Academic questions regarding:

For Academic related questions:

SAR ELC, Academy & High School Business Office

 Questions about...   Contact   Email   (718)548-1717, 
  Extension
 Fundraising and Development OpportunitiesRachel Spinnerspinnr@saracademy.org 1275
 Scholarship InformationDebra Maydebra@saracademy.org 1200
 Tuition Payments & FACTS SchedulingBarbara Tinellitinelb@saracademy.org  1259

 

SAR ELC & ACADEMY

 Questions about...  Contact
 Email
 (718)548-1717, 
  Extension
AdmissionsBarbara Goodman (ELC)
Etty Cymet-MeorJai (1-8)
 bgoodman@saracademy.org
 cymete@saracademy.org
 1215
 1206
After School ActivitesChavie Wilner wilnec@saracademy.org 1209
Attendance/LateArrival/Dismissal changesBarbara Goodman (ELC)
Chavie Wilner (1-8)

 bgoodman@saracademy.org
 wilnec@saracademy.org

 1215
 1209
Busing and TransportationJennifer Sokol sokolj@saracademy.org 1258
Bus Status (during dismissal time)Sally Oshins  1201
Chadashot/NewsletterSimeon Botwinick sbotwinick@saracademy.org 1210
Medical/NurseEsther Bacharach nurses@saracademy.org 1226
Parent Teacher Council (PTC)Sara Blechner, Stephanie Minkove &
  Adeena Rosen
 ptc@saracademy.org 
Registration FormsDebra Eis deis@saracademy.org 1202
Educational Support ServicesJudith Block jblock@saracademy.org 1214
Inclusion ProgramBarbara Gochberg gochbb@saracademy.org 1260

 


SAR HIGH SCHOOL

 Questions about...  Contact  Email  (718)548-2727, 
  Extension  
Admissions (HS)Nancy Lerea
Gila Kolb
 nlerea@sarhighschool.org
 gkolb@sarhighschool.org
 1503
 1576
Athletics ProgamMarty Berlin mberlin@sarhighschool.org 1553
College GuidanceMarjorie Jacobs
Michael Courtney
Lisa Birnbaum
Cari Cohen 
 marjorie@sarhighschool.org
 michael@sarhighschool.org
 lisa@sarhighschool.org
 ccohen@sarhighschool.org
 1508
 1514
 1513
 1529 
CommunicationsMichelle Hoch mhoch@sarhighschool.org 1509
Israel GuidanceLisa Birnbaum
Rabbi Akiva Block
Karen Goldscheider
Rabbi Shua Lindenbaum
Lisa Schlaff
Shuli Taubes
 lbirnbaum@sarhighschool.org
 ablock@sarhighschool.org
 kgoldscheider@sarhighschool.org
 ylindenbaum@sarhighschool.org
 lschlaff@sarhighschool.org
 staubes@sarhighschool.org
 1513
 1515
 ------
 1515
 1516
 1519
Koleinu/NewsletterMichelle Hoch mhoch@sarhighschool.org 1509
Liaison Committee  liaisoncommittee@sarhighschool.org 
MedicalRussi Bohm rbohm@sarhighschool.org 1511
High School PTC Chair
Liason Committee Chair
Tami Bezborodko
Deborah Stern-Blumenthal
 ptc@sarhighschool.org
 
RegistrarGila Kolb gkolb@sarhighschool.org 1576
Shabbatonim and Special ProgrammingDr. Rivka Schwartz
Tamar Krieger 
 rpschwartz@sarhighschool.org
 tkrieger@sarhighschool.org
 1504
 1559 
SLC/Support ProgramNancy Lerea
Dr. Gail Gumora
Leah Silvera
 nlerea@sarhighschool.org
 ggumora@sarhighschool.org
 lsilvera@sarhighschool.org
 1503
 1521
 1522
Transportation and BusingMichelle Hoch mhoch@sarhighschool.org 1509


Questions
powered by finalsite