Home >
About Us > Administration
Bookmark and Share        Tools :
email page print page small type large type
SAR

Administration

SAR ELC & ACADEMY (718) 548-1717

 

 

 

Rabbi Binyamin Krauss
Principal
kraussb@saracademy.org

x1207

 

Marcia Jacobowitz
Associate Principal
(ELC-1)
jacobm@saracademy.org

x1216


 

 

 

 

Sharon Richter
Associate Principal
(Judaic Studies 1-5)
richts@saracademy.org
x1261

 

Beth Pepper
Associate Principal
(General Studies 2-5)
peppeb@saracademy.org
x1211

 

 

 

 

Chaya Fine
Interim Associate Principal
(General Studies 6-8)
finec@saracademy.org
x1266

 

Deganit Ronen
Associate Principal
(Judaic Studies 6-8)
ronend@saracademy.org

x1296

 

 

 

Dr. Barbara Gochberg
Director of Inclusion Programs (1-5)
gochbb@saracademy.org

x1260

 

Benji Hain
Director of Student Life
bhain@saracademy.org

x1288

 

SAR HIGH SCHOOL (718) 548-2727

 

     

Rabbi Tully Harcsztark
Principal
th@sarhighschool.org
x1503


 

Mark Shinar
Director of General Studies
mshinar@sarhighschool.org

x1502

     
     

Ms. Nancy Lerea
Associate Principal
nlerea@sarhighschool.org
x1503


 

Lisa Schlaff
Director of Judaic Studies
lschlaff@sarhighschool.org

x1516

     
   

Rabbi Aaron Frank
Associate Principal
schwar@sarhighschool.org 
x1504


 

Rabbi Allan Houben
Assistant Principal
schlal@sarhighschool.org

x1528

  
 
   

 

 

BUSINESS OFFICE (718) 548-1717 or (718) 548-2727

 

 

Debra May
Executive Director
debra@saracademy.org
x1200

 

Geet Engel
Director of Finance
engelg@saracademy.org
x1265

 

 

 

 


Heidi Greenbaum
Director of Development
greenh@saracademy.org
x1256 

 

Andy Sandler
Director of Technology
asandler@saracademy.org 
x1220

     
   

Nick Fadda
Director of Facilities
faddan@saracademy.org
x1267

   

 

 

Questions
powered by finalsite